About Me

Continuing to Learn

“I’m not surprised that you are doing this.  Why didn’t you start sooner?”

Those are the words that I have been hearing lately when I tell people that I am going to begin a Ph.D. program.  I guess everyone else knew that I would do it, but I was waiting for the right program.  I am excited to be a part of the first cohort at Central Michigan University pursuing my Doctorate in Educational Technology!  Fire up, Chips!

My Desk
This is where I began on this journey.
Leave a Reply

